2-3 Science 9 (STEM) Homework

Assignment Due Date
Inquiry Project Milestone 4 (Final) Thu, Nov 28
Inquiry Project Milestone 3 Thu, Nov 14
Inquiry Project Milestone 2 Thu, Oct 31
Agriculture Building Project Milestone 3 (Final) Thu, Oct 31
Agriculture Building Project Milestone 2 Thu, Oct 24
Inquiry Project Milestone 1 Fri, Oct 18
Agriculture Building Project Milestone 1 Fri, Oct 11
Microscope Lab – Onion Cell Tue, Oct 01
Inquiry Project Deliverables Schedule Fri, Sep 27
Agriculture Project Topic/Proposal Due Wed, Sep 25
Microgreen Growing Presentation Thu, Sep 19
Bootcamp Video Tue, Sep 17
Intro Questionnaire Mon, Sep 09